Colorado Has Stolen My Heart

Hi! I wanted to pop in real quickly to share a few photos from our hike today in Colorado (Grays & Torreys). The pictures hardly do just and although I’m smiling, I was struggling. I do feel accomplished though and excited that we all conquered not one, but two 14ers! I was in absolute awe of God’s creation the entire 8 hours and was so thankful for a beautiful day.

image

image

image

image

I hope you have a wonderful Fourth of July weekend!

Abby Dawn

One thought on “Colorado Has Stolen My Heart

Leave a Reply

