Be Back When I Can!

Hi! I hope you are doing wonderfully. As much as I wish I could devote more time to the blog, unfortunately that just is not feasible at the moment. This week has been both extremely busy and exciting at the same time! The Lord has blessed me with a couple interviews for a position down at a University in Dallas.

My spare time has been devoted to preparing for those interviews and making sure I am educated on their program. I will give more details once I learn the outcome in all of it, especially since I still have one more interview with them.

Jesus has a beautiful plan for me in Dallas and I am trusting in that. Thank you so much to those of you who have been praying for me and for the encouraging text messages. I am eternally indebted in your willingness to pray for me and my life.

I will write when I can, but no promises as to when that will be. Graduation is exactly 1 month from today (hallelujah!) so I am trying to finish up both my school work, as well as making sure my students are on top of theirs.

This picture perfectly sums up how I have felt  this week with the constant rain! The weather has made me feel so sleepy, as I am sure it has made you feel.

9ea1b4c58764b98a344b65f5c6aba0e3

Blessings to you and I hope to be back sooner rather than later. And hopefully with a job set up! In God’s hands, not mine.

Let your light shine!

-Abby Dawn

Leave a Reply

