Under the Weather

Hi guys!

Unfortunately I left work around noon today not feeling so hot, so I will not be posting today. Back at it on Thursday, or maybe even a random Tuesday or Wednesday this week. Drinking lots of water, eating chicken noodle soup, & waiting to use some Vicks VapoRub for my cough {that is if my sweet boyfriend can find it at the store}.

I hope you are all feeling much better than I am and that you had a great start to your week. See you back here soon!

My afternoon looks a little bit like this.
My afternoon looks a little bit like this.

Let your light shine!

-Abby Dawn

 

Leave a Reply

